Vorstand

Präsidentin


Jenna Moser
jenna@fanclubsense.ch


Vizepräsidentin


Rahel Portmann
rahel@fanclubsense.ch


Sekretariat


Doris Zürcher
doris@fanclubsense.ch


Beisitzerin


Susanne Baumann
susanne@fanclubsense.ch


Kassier / Mitgliederverwaltung


Gallus Schönenberger
gallus@fanclubsense.ch


Beisitzer


Jonas Riedo
jonas@fanclubsense.ch